Composition of 'The Planning Board' as per Statute 12 (as on 15.05.2025)

S. No.	Clause	Nomination Criteria	Name
1.	1	Not more than nine members to be nominated by	Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Verma,
		Board of Management	Vice Chancellor, GGSIPU
2.	1	_	Prof. Ranbir Singh
			Former and founder Vice Chancellor
			National Law University, Delhi
3.	1		Prof. R.K. Khandal
			Former Vice Chancellor,
			Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
4.	1		Prof. K.P Chinda
			Ex Dean and Principal,
			Keshav Mahavidyalaya, University of Delhi
5.	1		Prof. Jaspal Singh Sandhu
			Former Vice Chancellor,
			Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
6.	1		Dr. M. Srinivas
			Director,
			All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
7.	1		Prof. (Dr.) Anilkumar Jaydev Nayak
			Hony. Secretary General, IMA
8.	1		Dr. Shankar Iyer, DDS, MDS
			Director-Malo Smile USA
			Co-Director, Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of
			Restorative Dentistry, Rutgers School of Dental Medicine,
			New York University
9.	1		Dr. Vikas Singh
			Vice Chancellor,
			Geeta University, Panipat
10.	1		Prof. Som Nath Sachdeva
			Vice Chancellor,
			Kurukshetra University